Office bearers​ - 2019


Back row (L to R): Vice-president Graeme Reilly, President Brett Boatfield, Chair of committees Michael Smail, Treasurer Ken Wilcock, Patron Neville Bryant 


Front row (L to R): Vice-president Stephen Williams,Vice-president Dee Booth

Administration team

Secretary: Debbie Hurtz

Bookkeeper: Debbie Hurtz

Events team

Events assessment:

  • Michael Smail

  • Dee Booth

  • Graeme Reilly

Event coordinator:

  • Rebecca Sewell

8 High Street

Stanthorpe QLD

Phone: 07 4681 2107 or 0424 405 257



Web 1:

Web 2:

Grounds team


Groundsman: Stephen Williams

Caretaker:  Craig Eastley

Honorary positions


Hon. Solicitor: Steve Sullivan

Hon. Vet. Surgeon: Kirstin Widderick

Thank you to the Stanthorpe Agricultural Society's corporate sponsors and supporters

Please also support our partners.

© 2018 Stanthorpe Agricultural Society